4.92/5
Diagnostic Imaging of Milford -  - Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

Diagnostic Imaging of Milford

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center located in Milford, CT

13 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Diagnostic Imaging of Milford always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Diagnostic Imaging of Milford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 10/14/17
Easy process and made to feel comfortable
Submitted 04/26/17
On time - professional and very courteous
Submitted 04/12/17
The technician was friendly and made me feel comfortable. :)
Submitted 04/05/17
GREAT PLACE! Staff was so friendly and accommodating! Went for a mammogram and was in and out of the facility with no problems at all!!!
Submitted 03/31/17
Very friendly and fast
Submitted 03/29/17
Easy fast and painless mammogram
Submitted 03/09/17
Efficient
Submitted 03/04/17
Fast and friendly service, I was in and out in half our which is very fast! I would definitely recommend
Submitted 02/27/17
Very helpful and professional
Submitted 02/23/17
very professional
Submitted 02/18/17
Every person who worked with me was professional and kind. I was seen promptly for my X-ray and was finished within 15 minutes. Thank You!
Submitted 02/07/17
Great!
Submitted 02/07/17
I had a 10:15 appointment for xrays yesterday (2/6/17) and I had a great experience. The staff was very friendly. The woman who took my xrays was training someone I believe and she did a great job of explaining what she was doing and other ways of doing it. My visit was quick and I'd 100% go back in the future if I needed more xrays.
What We Offer

Services

Participating Insurances

Diagnostic Imaging of Milford accepts all major and most secondary insurances. Patients are expected to bring their insurance card to the office at the time of their examination. Claims are submitted through our billing company, McKesson Corp. For questions regarding patient statements and insurance, patients may call (800) 360-4391. Fees for non-covered services and co-payments are expected at the time of your visit.

*We strongly recommend that patients call our office if their insurance carrier is not listed. Additional insurances are added frequently.

Aetna
AmeriChoice
Anthem
Cigna
ConnectiCare
First Health
Great West Health Care
Guardian
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Saga
Tricare
United Healthcare
Wellcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location