Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Diagnostic Imaging of Milford -  - Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

Diagnostic Imaging of Milford

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Centers located in Milford, CT & West Haven, CT

34 total reviews

Diagnostic Imaging of Milford always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Diagnostic Imaging of Milford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne P.
Submitted 04/27/21
Quick, through, comfortable... the Staff is the Best!
Leila C.
Submitted 04/21/21
I like Diagnostic Imaging and have gone there for all my mammograms. This was an MRI of my breasts and Dr. Ragaza Let me know I do not have breast cancer but Took the time to mention I have a hiatal hernia. So that was good of him to share that information.
Paul G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Been getting shots in my shoulders for at least 10yrs. This was the best and shortest time I ever had. Everybody was great. Highly recommend this place....
Dominic M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Had Ct scan today Feb 3 at Milford location. My Technician Christine was absolutely wonderful. She explained everything she was going to do and was very kind and gentle both before and after procedure.
Louis R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great staff!
Susan V.
Submitted 11/03/20
Doctor is great Very efficient explained procedure I sure you're comfortable great results
Maryann E.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very happy with staff. I was out of there in 15 minutes.
Marty M.
Submitted 10/14/20
I was in for a mammogram and an ultrasound. I don't know who read the mammogram ultrasound results, but I was in and out in no time. There was no long waits, and everyone there on the staff is so nice, helpful and very professional. It's always a great experience when I go there.
Mary Jo P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Thank you Dr. Davis for your ability to make a patient feel comfortable, informed & peaceful. Everyone at Diagnostic Imaging was pleasant, caring & friendly.
Beverly H.
Submitted 12/20/19
I was so carefully and kindly treated by everyone I encountered during my treatment.
Patricia E.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent experience with both Dr. Errico and his assistant Jackie. They managed contact with my health insurance carrier, set up prompt appointments and treated my pain successfully.
Judith F.
Submitted 01/08/19
I came into see Dr. Errico because of the horrible pain I had from a T7 Thoracic Spine Fracture. He and his staff were so kind and gentle with me. His Nurse Erin is amazing. His Anesthesiologist, Mike, held my hand and spoke very soothing words to me during the Vertebroplasty procedure I had to correct my injury and Dr. Errico performed, I think a miracle which alleviated my pain. I thank Dr. Errico and all of his staff so very much. They have a wonderful facility at Commerce Park in Milford, CT.
Sarah L.
Submitted 10/27/18
I am beyond happy with the work done by Dr. Errico! I no longer have the constant pan in my back. The entire staff have been kind, knowledgeable and very funny!!!
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/03/18
Very little wait time before procedure. Mammogram was quick with very little discomfort. Technician was efficient and friendly.
Virginia S.
Submitted 08/17/18
The technicians are always pleasant and gentle. Since I have been diagnosed with Lobular Carcinoma, I have been through biopsies and ultrasounds. The staff is genuine and professional.
Ada F.
Submitted 07/22/18
I didn’t know who the actual doctor was, but the wait was short, the staff was pleasant and the test was done quickly and easily and I was out within 15 minuets or less. Thank you
Jan S.
Submitted 07/05/18
The scheduling staff are always willing to work around your schedule. The technician was kind, caring, answered questions easily and I always enjoy having my mammogram here.
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/21/17
Thorough, friendly, respectful
Eileen V.
Submitted 11/19/17
Saturday appointment. From front desk to the actual mammogram excellent staff and made me feel very comfortable.
Debra H.
Submitted 11/17/17
Did not have to wait got in quick . Everone was friendly and helpful.
What We Offer

Services

Participating Insurances

Diagnostic Imaging of Milford accepts all major and most secondary insurances. Patients are expected to bring their insurance card to the office at the time of their examination. Claims are submitted through our billing company, McKesson Corp. For questions regarding patient statements and insurance, patients may call (800) 360-4391. Fees for non-covered services and co-payments are expected at the time of your visit.

*We strongly recommend that patients call our office if their insurance carrier is not listed. Additional insurances are added frequently.

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
AmeriChoice
Anthem
Cigna
ConnectiCare
First Health
Great West Health Care
Guardian
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Railroad Medicare
Saga
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location