4.91/5
Diagnostic Imaging of Milford -  - Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

Diagnostic Imaging of Milford

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Centers located in Milford, CT & West Haven, CT

22 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Diagnostic Imaging of Milford always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Diagnostic Imaging of Milford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sarah L.
Submitted 10/27/18
I am beyond happy with the work done by Dr. Errico! I no longer have the constant pan in my back. The entire staff have been kind, knowledgeable and very funny!!!
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/03/18
Very little wait time before procedure. Mammogram was quick with very little discomfort. Technician was efficient and friendly.
Virginia S.
Submitted 08/17/18
The technicians are always pleasant and gentle. Since I have been diagnosed with Lobular Carcinoma, I have been through biopsies and ultrasounds. The staff is genuine and professional.
Ada F.
Submitted 07/22/18
I didn’t know who the actual doctor was, but the wait was short, the staff was pleasant and the test was done quickly and easily and I was out within 15 minuets or less. Thank you
Jan S.
Submitted 07/05/18
The scheduling staff are always willing to work around your schedule. The technician was kind, caring, answered questions easily and I always enjoy having my mammogram here.
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/21/17
Thorough, friendly, respectful
Eileen V.
Submitted 11/19/17
Saturday appointment. From front desk to the actual mammogram excellent staff and made me feel very comfortable.
Debra H.
Submitted 11/17/17
Did not have to wait got in quick . Everone was friendly and helpful.
Kathy B.
Submitted 10/26/17
I used to go to a provider in Derby for all my diagnostic imaging needs but was unhappy with the way the staff members at the front desk treated me. It happened time and time again so I decided to look for a new provider. I started going to DI of Milford for mammograms years ago and now use them for all of my diagnostic imaging. Unlike the old provider's office; to date, I have been happy with the treatment I've received at every visit. All of the staff members I have come in contact with by phone and in person have been nothing but kind and courteous. I'm so glad I switched! Thanks DI of Milford
Natalie H.
Submitted 10/14/17
Easy process and made to feel comfortable
Gail M.
Submitted 04/26/17
On time - professional and very courteous
Deborah W.
Submitted 04/12/17
The technician was friendly and made me feel comfortable. :)
Tracy F.
Submitted 04/05/17
GREAT PLACE! Staff was so friendly and accommodating! Went for a mammogram and was in and out of the facility with no problems at all!!!
Maryann M.
Submitted 03/31/17
Very friendly and fast
Gloria G.
Submitted 03/29/17
Easy fast and painless mammogram
Gillian G.
Submitted 03/09/17
Efficient
Sherry S.
Submitted 03/04/17
Fast and friendly service, I was in and out in half our which is very fast! I would definitely recommend
Paula W.
Submitted 02/27/17
Very helpful and professional
Gerald N.
Submitted 02/23/17
very professional
Christine W.
Submitted 02/18/17
Every person who worked with me was professional and kind. I was seen promptly for my X-ray and was finished within 15 minutes. Thank You!
What We Offer

Services

Participating Insurances

Diagnostic Imaging of Milford accepts all major and most secondary insurances. Patients are expected to bring their insurance card to the office at the time of their examination. Claims are submitted through our billing company, McKesson Corp. For questions regarding patient statements and insurance, patients may call (800) 360-4391. Fees for non-covered services and co-payments are expected at the time of your visit.

*We strongly recommend that patients call our office if their insurance carrier is not listed. Additional insurances are added frequently.

Aetna
AmeriChoice
Anthem
Cigna
ConnectiCare
First Health
Great West Health Care
Guardian
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Saga
Tricare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location